Ela Magos
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Who plays the studio manager in Joe Dirt?
I'm looking for the name of the guy who plays this part. He is the guy who says "Dude! You were eating off it!!" when Joe is talking about discovering his meteor is really a big frozen chunk of poo. He looks really familiar for some reason.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment